HGV drivers at Schuck! All info here Straight to the job application form!

Welcome
to Schuck

Always on the move

Your partner for transport solutions

Neutral carrier

The company

About us

Nearly 300 employees and more than 100 HGVs are busy 24 hours a day and 6 days a week, working to ensure that our top quality approach fulfills the service concept of our customers. The drivers in our vehicles and the staff in the workshop and office guarantee maximum flexibility, reliability and planning certainty. The family company was founded in 1934 by Albert Schuck and is being run today in the third generation by Albert Schuck Junior and his wife Anja Schuck.

find out more

Forwarding order

Dispatch

National part and Full Loads

dispo@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.41

 

International Linehaul

system@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.25

Services

Neutral carrier

We transport all different kinds of goods throughout Germany and Europe. Schuck is an approved operator according to the Aviation Security Act and an EFB certified waste management specialist. With our diverse fleet of state-of-the-art vehicles and our outstandingly trained employees, we are in a position to master practically every transportation task. Put us to the test!

Transport

Logistics

Waste management

Air freight road feeder service

Career

Join the Schuck team as a driver

As a family company, our greatest responsibility is towards our staff. A low fluctuation rate shows us that we’re doing lots of things right! We are constantly on the look-out for new improvements to the benefit of our staff!

 

find out more

Back to the top
Contact dispatch department

National

dispo@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.41

 

International

system@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.25

To the job advertisements

LKW-Fahrer bei Schuck! Alle Infos hier Direkt zum Bewerberformular!

Willkommen
bei Schuck

Immer in Bewegung!

Ihr Partner für Transportlösungen

Neutral für Sie unterwegs

Das Unternehmen

Über Schuck

Nahezu 300 Mitarbeiter und über 100 Lkw sorgen 24 Stunden an 6 Tagen in der Woche dafür, dass unser qualitativ hochwertiger Einsatz den Dienstleistungsgedanken unserer Kunden erfüllt. Dank unserer Mitarbeiter im Fahrdienst, in der Werkstatt und im Büro können wir ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Planungssicherheit gewährleisten. Das Familienunternehmen wurde 1934 von Albert Schuck I. gegründet und wird heute in der dritten Generation von Albert Schuck III. zusammen mit seiner Frau Anja Schuck geführt.

mehr erfahren

Frachtanfrage

Disposition

Teil- und Komplettladung National

dispo@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.41

 

Systemverkehr International

system@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.25

Leistungen

Neutral für Sie unterwegs

Wir transportieren die unterschiedlichsten Güter deutschland- und europaweit. Schuck ist zugelassener Transporteur nach dem Luftsicherheitsgesetz und als lizenzierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb. Unser breit aufgestellter und topmoderner Fuhrpark sowie unsere hervorragend geschulten Mitarbeiter versetzen uns in die Lage, fast jede Beförderungsaufgabe zu meistern. Testen Sie uns!

Transport

Logistik

Entsorgung

Luftfrachtersatzverkehr

Karriere

Werden Sie Fahrer im Schuck-Team

Als Familienbetrieb ist es unsere größte Verantwortung, dass es unserem Personal gut geht. Eine geringe Fluktuation ist für uns der Beweis, dass wir vieles richtig machen! Wir sind ständig auf der Suche, um neue Verbesserungen zugunsten unseres Personals zu finden!

 

mehr erfahren

Zurück zum Seitenanfang
Kontakt Disposition

National

dispo@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.41

 

International

system@albertschuck.de

+49.6027.2089.25

Zu den Stellenangeboten